Contacts

Registered Office

Suite 6, 409 Bong Bong Street, BOWRAL  NSW  2576
PO Box 1540, BOWRAL  NSW  2576

Regional Managers

Gail Forno | Regional Manager – Queensland & Northern New South Wales
e.  gforno@insurethat.com.au
m.  0409 125 655

Ross Butler | Regional Manager – New South Wales
e.  rbutler@insurethat.com.au
m.  0418 620 077

Nigel Watson | Regional Manager – Victoria, Tasmania & South Australia
e.  nwatson@insurethat.com.au
m.  0476 819 513

Kirsty Corradetti | Regional Manager – Western Australia
e. kcorradetti@insurethat.com.au
m. 0436 634 697

insureit Support

Jeffrey Wilson | Help Desk Manager
e. helpdesk@insurethat.com.au
m. 0436 663 122

Accounts Team

John Kable | Finance Manager
e.  jkable@insurethat.com.au
p.  02 4862 5677

Marion McIntyre | Credit Control Officer
e.  mmcintyre@insurethat.com.au
p.  02 4862 5666

Management Team

Matt Devine | Executive Director
e.  mdevine@insurethat.com.au
m.  0477 612 777

Peter Hayward
e. phayward@insurethat.com.au
p. 08 8566 3839