Contacts

Registered Office

Suite 3, Level 18, 201 Kent Street, Sydney NSW 2000
p. 1800 411 580
e. farm@360uw.com.au

 

Management Team

Matt Devine | Executive Director
e.  matt.devine@360uw.com.au
m.  0477 612 777

Peter Hayward
e. peter.hayward@360uw.com.au
p. 08 8566 3839

Lori Messori | National Underwriting Development Manager
e.  lori.messori@360uw.com.au
m. 0449 035 444


Regional Managers

Ross Butler | Regional Manager – New South Wales
e.  ross.butler@360uw.com.au
m.  0418 620 077

Heidi Glaser | Regional Manager – South Australia, Victoria & Tasmania
e.  heidi.glaser@360uw.com.au
m. 0476 819 513

Clare Smith | Regional Manager – Western Australia
e. clare.smith@360uw.com.au
m. 0436 634 697